Dangerous Roads: Furka Pass

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Furkas Pass is a mountain road in one of the snowiest regions in Switzerland.


If you get tired of driving on this dangerous road, you can stop at this amazing hotel high in the mountains and enjoy the spectacular views.





Sort:  

Wow very nice view..i like the places

Thank you for commenting.

I wouldn't sleep there, hehehe... remind me on "Shining" with Jack Nicholson
Tom,
impressive pics anyway

Haha. I didn't think of that.

It's nice but I don't think I'll do sleepover. It's seems scary.

What if I stay there with you so I can protect you?

How sweet. I'll think about it, though. I can imagine scenes from horror movies.

nice work!!!! did u do take a pic of this?

No these photos are not mine.

Amazing! Have you been to Transfăgărășan? I can recommend for the summer season :)

Transfăgărășan.jpg
(my shot from 2016)

Nice photo! No, I have not been to Switzerland but I would love to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68