Our Aqua Safari at Bora Bora - What a wonderful time

in #travel8 years ago

If you are ever going to Bora Bora you must try the Aqua Safari.  Now we got to Bora Bora via cruise ship which is also a great way to see the world.

Bora Bora is absolutely stunning!

I'm sure they wouldn't mind me promoting them.  Here is the info they gave us when we ordered our photos.


Sort:  

Oh my gosh that is incredible. Sorry I'm clueless. But you guys are just wearing helmets? Are they super heavy? I've always wanted to do things like this.Those fish are so gorgeous! Thank you for sharing.

I was a little nervous at first but no it isn't heavy at all in the water. You do have a strange sensation of being alone with being able to speak and no one is there to listen but yourself. Thanks for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43