You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Journey To Remember (I WILL NEVER FORGET) - Journey Back to Kaduna State

in #travel7 years ago

congratulations and welcome back dear

I really appreciate your effort, it's not easy to make such a journey in our nigerian road if the passion is not there, but don't worry dear, your next travel is going to be by air, as more SBD and STEEM fall on you.

welldone dear

Sort:  

Amen. Thanks. I am very grateful. This is the best wish I have received this year.

wow, am glad to be the one wishing you the first best wishes, it will surely come to pass IJN AMEN

Nice one. Thank God for journey mercies

Abeg let sbd and steem fall on me too oooo..

I claim that prayer point

Hahahaha. You too like SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67