You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nomad is back on the road - My future adventures

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

You really travel alot....Hv You tried coming to Africa, Nigeria especially?..Try Lagos.... Its like the Capital of Africa and am pretty sure you have heard good things about Lagos .. ...I hope to travel round the world when am financially capable.

Sort:  

I would love to go to Africa, but that is too risky for the way I travel... but it is on the plans, it is the last level of the video game, I would love to go! Let´s hope Steemit can give you the chance to become a traveler my friend!

Now am really curious.... How do you travel?.... By sea?....you know I could a thousand and one reasons why you should visit Africa next . I hope you don't believe the wrong stereotypes about Africans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40