Moving Over To Mika On The Move

in #travel6 years ago

Hey All,

I have been anxiously awaiting to post this. What seemed like an undesirable thing at the moment may be a blessing in disguise. I put myself in a situation in which I lost access to the password of this account. Yes, I am here now writing so I can still access it but for how long, not sure. Right now the password is stored unreadable on my iPad to get in and out of this account. If my iPad desires a password again, I don’t t have it.

So Steem has given me access to another account. My blog is called Mika On The Move which is more fitting to my digital nomadic lifestyle. I will be transferring some of my journey from this account and posting from there. Mika On The Move also has a little background to my journey that I did not post here.

From here forward, please check out my post from here https://steemit.com/@mikaonthemove

See you on the other side....Much Love, Mika1FE9AFC3-7FED-4700-836C-41B1A82A59F5.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikaleone! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mikaleone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46