Trip Hanoi Vietnam - Funny Night-time - part #2 🇻🇳ยามค่ำที่ฮานอย 🇻🇳

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Vietnam is noisy around the clock, the night is just as busy and loud as the day. After one week we moved from the outskirts to the old quarter, which is a lot more exciting and interesting. This is me after eating some Bun Cha...
ถ้าจะพูดถึงในยามค่ำคืนของ คนเวียดนามที่ฮานอย ทุกอย่างยังคงความวุ่นวายไม่เว้นเเต่ละวัน...เราย้ายที่พัก มาอยู่ใกล้ สถานที่ที่ไม่ไกลจากเเหล่งท่องเที่ยวยามค่ำที่ฮานอย...เสียงรถ เสียงเเตร ก็ยังคงดังก้อง ไม่ต่างอะไรจากตอนกลางวัน

S__46030858.jpg


Vietnam people like to be outside in the evening, near the lake and strolling through the park.
...ในยามเย็น..ของสวนสาธารณะ...จะมีผู้คนมาเดิน- นั่งเล่นใกล้กับทะเลสาบคืนดาบ... บรรยากาศก็ดูดีเเต่ยังคงพลุกพล่านด้วยผู้คน

S__46014487.jpg


Hoan Kiem Lake (Vietnamese: Hồ Hoàn Kiếm, meaning "Lake of the Returned Sword" or "Lake of the Restored Sword"), also known as Hồ Gươm (Sword Lake), is a lake in the historical center of Hanoi, the capital city of Vietnam. The lake is one of the major scenic spots in the city and serves as a focal point for its public life
ใกล้กันนั้นจะมีมุมที่ถ่ายรูปที่เรียกว่าทะเลสาบ ทะเลสาบฮหว่านเกี๊ยม ตั้งอยู่ในพื้นที่ที่เป็นเขตเมืองเก่า มีตำนานเล่าขานกันถึงสถานที่แห่งนี้เป็นตำนานการสร้างชาติเวียดนามว่า ในศตวรรษที่ 15 จักรพรรดิเล เหล่ย แห่งราชวงศ์เล ได้ใช้ดาบศักดิ์สิทธิ์ในการขับไล่ชาวจีนแห่งราชวงศ์หมิงที่รุกราน ให้ออกไปจากเวียดนาม ในขณะที่พระองค์ประทับบนเรือ ณ ทะเลสาบแห่งนี้ ก็มีตะพาบยักษ์ตัวหนึ่งโผล่ขึ้นมาจากผิวน้ำและบอกให้พระองค์ส่งดาบนั้นกลับคืนแด่จ้าวมังกร ดาบนั้นก็ได้พุ่งออกจากฝักดาบเข้าไปในปากของตะพาบก่อนที่จะหายกลับลงไปสู่ใต้ผิวน้ำ อันเป็นที่มาของชื่อทะเลสาบคืนดาบ

S__12509197.jpg

S__12509203.jpg


In the evening, near St. Joseph's Church, there is a very popular tea house with teenagers and tourists. They have small chairs for sitting, with people eating sunflower seeds and drinking some iced tea. One cup costs - 15000 dong
ในยามค่ำของ ใกล้กับ โบสถ์เซนต์โจเซฟ ก็จะมีร้าน ชา กาเเฟ เป็นที่นิยมมากของวัยรุ่น โดยจะมีเก้าอี้ไว้นั่งตัวเล็กๆ เเล้วก็ จะมีเมล็ดทานตะวัน นั่งเเทะ พร้อมกับจิบชา เเก้วหนึ่งประมาณ 15000 dong

S__46014493.jpg

S__46030859.jpg


We walked through a small alleyway, filled with many foreigners, and bars... here, they like to drink alcohol and eat jicama.
เราเดินไปรอบๆ บริเวณถนน ตามตรอก ซอก ซอย ก็ยังมีเเหล่งที่ วัยรุ่นนิยมมานั่ง ดื่มนั่งกิน (เครื่องดื่มเเอลกอฮอร์ เขาขายตลอดเวลา) โดยอาหารว่างเราสังเกตเหมือนของทานเล่น ก็คือ มันแกว ที่หั่นเป็นชิ้นๆ วัยรุ่นก็จะนิยมนั่งดื่มนั่งกิน เป็นเเหล่งที่ชาวต่างชาติก็นิยมมาเดินเที่ยว นั่งกิน

S__46030865.jpg

S__46014484.jpg


Couples in Vietnam they like public displays of affection, like kissing and such... I was very surprised by this... we took a taxi near the lake, and there were so many couples kissing. This surprised me the most!
ถ้าเห็นคู่ หนุ่มสาวยามค่ำคืน เเต่ละคู่ตามริมเเม่น้ำ ไม่ต้องเเปลกใจหรือ ตกใจนะ(เพราะเราก็ตกใจมาเเล้ว) น่าจะเรียกว่าเป็นการออกเดท เราก็บังเอิญนั่งเเท็กซี่ ผ่านไป มองเเต่ละคู่ มีกอด มีจูบ ตามที่สาธราณะ ถ้าเป็นที่ไทยเกิน 4 ทุ่ม ตำรวจก็มาไล่กลับบ้านละ...

S__46014475.jpg


I was walking for so long, and I became very tired, but then I noticed many people eating the same fruit... so I decided to try it. It was a little sour and a little sweet, and they put chili and salt... similar to Thai people, but we tend to add a lot!
เดินนานๆ เริ่มมีอาการอยากกิน ผลไม้ข้างทาง เลยเเวะซื้อ 10000 Dong ผลไม้อะไรไม่รู้จักชื่อ เห็นเขาขายหลายที่เลยลองชิมดู รสชาติ หวานๆ อมเปรี้ยว
คนเวียดนาม เดียวความคิดของเรานะ เราว่าเขาไม่ค่อยเฟรนลี่เท่าไร เข้าใจความหมายเลย สยามเมืองยิ้มเป็นยังไง คือ ต่างจากเวียดนาม เขาดูเครียดๆ ไม่ค่อยยิ้ม ถามเป็นภาษาอังกฤษก็ไม่ได้สนใจเลย ต่างจากคนไทยไม่รู้เรื่องก็จะยิ้มๆๆ หรือพยายามให้ความช่วยเหลือ เเต่คนเวียดนาม ไม่ยิ้ม ตอบนะ เเต่ถ้าไม่รู้เรื่องก็ช่าง ประมาณนี้

S__46030860.jpg


Hanoi has a walking street, with a huge night market every Friday through Sunday. The streets become closed off for people can walk, motorbikes and cars are not allowed, but that doesn't mean there wasn't any traffic, because there was so many people! Sorry if the picture is a little blurry... but I needed to save my own life by dodging the oncoming crowd - haha.
ในฮานอย เขาก็มี ถนนคนเดิน เหมือนบ้านเรานะ ทุกคืน วันศุกร์ เสาร์ เเละอาทิตย์ ที่น่าสนใจคือ ถนนคนเดินจริงๆ มีการปิดถนนเพื่อไม่ให้มีรถทุกชนิด เข้าไปวิ่งในถนน เเละก็ตามชื่อ ถนน คนเดิน คือ คนเดินจริงๆเเละเป็นคนจำนวนมาก ไม่รู้มาจากไหน (ขอโทษน่าา..ภาพไม่ชัด คือ ต้องเดินด้วยถ่ายภาพไปด้วย เเละต้องเอาชีวิตรอดมาจากตรงนั้น ให้ได้)

S__46030853.jpg


This is the kid zone! The parents control the mini-vehicles. I think they're for rent.
ในส่วนของเด็กก็จะมี รถบังคับของเล่น ให้เด็กๆ น่าจะเช่า โดยพ่อเเม่ผู้ปกครองจะเป็นคนบังคับให้เด็กนั่ง ตรงนี้ก็จะดูพื้นที่กว้างๆไม่เเออัด (หรือป่าว) 555

S__12509188.jpg


This side street seemed to be popular, so we stopped. There were alot of people seated in the small chairs, eating the same warm porridge... I tried it - very authentic!
ตามข้างๆถนน ก็จะมีร้านอาหาร ที่เปิดขายตอนกลางคืน ไม่รู้อร่อยหรือไม่อร่อย คนเยอะทุกร้าน ....ลักษณะของโต๊ะเก้าอี้จะเป็นโต๊ะขนาดเล็ก ไม่สูง ซึ่งส่วนมากกกกก จะเห็นในลักษณะนี้ เรียกว่า ความเป็นเอกลักษณ์เลยก็ว่าได้ บางร้านไม่มีถังขยะข้างล่างโต๊ะ กินเสร็จก็ทิ้งทิชชู ข้างล่าง บ้างก็กระดูก ไก่ ไม่ต้องเเปลกใจนะว่า ทำไมไม่มีหมามา มองหน้ารอกินกระดูกเเบบไทย...ส่วนน้อยถึงน้อยมากที่จะเห็นหมาเดินตามถนน เราก็ไม่พลาดที่จะลองสั่งอาหารกินเเล้วนั่งข้างๆ ถนน

S__46030861.jpg

S__46014497.jpg


Wow, their so skilled at driving motorbikes here! They can carry tons of just about anything, on this occasion, there were hats!
ความสามารถของการบรรทุกของ ไม่ว่าจะเป็น จักรยาน หรือ มอเตอร์ไซต์ เขาเก่งมากๆคะ ชื่นชมในความสามารถ

S__12509194.jpg


I stayed two-weeks in Hanoi, but I have to admit that I started to miss my home a bit... I think that's normal :) Hanoi is an interesting place, and I'm glad I visited, but it's so busy that you need to brace yourself every time you leave your room! That being said, the best part of Vietnam is the food! I'll share my awesome foodie experiences in the next post! Thanks for reading. Please follow and give me a like if you enjoyed!
โดยรวมก็ยังถือว่าวุ่นวายใช้ได้ ก่อนที่จะออกไปข้างนอก ต้องเตรียมตัวเตรียมใจไม่ได้ ไหนจะรถ ไหนจะคน....เหนื่อย บอกเลย
ตอนเเรก เเพลนไว้ว่าจะอยู่ สักหนึ่งเดือน เเต่อดคิดถึงเมืองไทยไม่ได้...คิดถึงจับใจ... เขียนเยอะกลัวจะเบื่อ...เเค่นี้ก่อนเนอะ...
เดี๋ยวเรื่องหน้า จะมาเล่าถึง อาหารเวียดนาม....บอกเลยว่า อร่อยเเละมีความเป็นเวียดนามอย่างท่องเเท้ ...

Sort:  

I found viet nam very busy as well, but the experience was worth it. If you travel south to Hoi an, it's not so crowded. Having said that Hanoi is not as busy as Ho Chi Mien. I enjoyed the whole trip. Thank you for your story. Cheers

Yeah, Hoi an is much more peaceful. I lived in An Bang Village near Hoi An. There I rested from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Living in the countryside is wonderful. I miss this place and the Vietnamese family I lived in. I'll be back there again :)

I agree 100%, I'll treasure my experience forever! Yes, that's my plan the next time I visit. I've heard great things about Hoi An. Thanks for reading :)

ขอบคุณค่ะที่เล่าต่อ พี่อ่านไปหัวเราะไปนึกถึงโพสต์เมื่อวานที่เขียนตอบพี่มา ว่าถ้าไปแล้วจะคิดถึงเมืองไทย พี่ยิ่งอ่านพี่อมยิ้มเลย พี่ยังไม่ได้ไปยังไม่คิดถึงแต่คนฝั่งนั้นคิดถึงเมืองไทยแล้ว 5555 ดูจากรูปที่โพสแล้ว น่าจะวุ่นวายไม่น้อยทั้งรถทั้งเสียงแตรทั้งคนเดินสนุกน่าดูเลยค่ะ แต่มุม ที่เก็บรูปมาจน กลางคืนสวยดีนะคะ ทั้งคนถ่ายทั้งวิวสวยค่ะขอบคุณมาก สำหรับการเล่าสู่กันฟังผ่าน steem❤❤❤😉 เล่าต่อนะคะถ้ายังไม่กลับจะติดตาม

555 การออกไปข้างนอกแต่ละครั้ง เป็นอะไรที่เหนื่อยและทรมานมากคะ เดี๋ยวเรื่องหน้าเอาอาหารเวียดนามมาฝาก ขอบคุณนะคะ ที่ติดตาม 😘😘😘

เช่นกันค่ะเที่ยวให้สนุกนะคะดูแลตัวเองด้วย

เหตุการณ์เมื่อเดือนที่แล้วคะ 😅 ตอนนี้กลับมาบ้านแล้วอย่างปลอดภัยคะ 😂😂

อ่านแล้วหายใจสะดวกหน่อยค่ะรู้สึกโล่งอกค่ะผ♡♡♡♡♡ จะรอดูโพสอาหารการกินนะคะของเวียดนาม

555 โดยรวมถือว่า สนุกคะพี่หลายๆอย่างน่าสนใจต่างจากบ้านเรา ว่างๆลองหาเวลาไปนะคะ สนุกดี❤️❤️

Nice article, with good pictures. Keep on doing. I'm surprised when you say you miss Thailand, though. I've been there twice, and I don't miss it at all, nor do I miss any other place on Earth. Actually, I think's life boring if you always stay in the same country. Better keep on traveling.

Hey countryfree! Thanks for taking the time to read. Well, I think it's normal to miss your home after a week or two, but I agree that it's good to keep on traveling. This was actually my first time out of the country, and it was both exhilarating and challenging :)

Very interesting post! I have similar feelings with Hanoi. I watch you and look forward to the next posts with impatience :)

Thank you. 🌹🌹🌹😘😘😘
Have very long story about Hanoi..😂😂

Very good post @miingjazz, Vietnam is a beautiful place, I see you enjoy it. Continue to post good work like this it can help other to make better post. Thank you.

Thank you ☺️☺️☺️

Hi! Good post. Nice to meet you! @miingjazz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52