You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disneyland Paris- Travel #24

in #travel6 years ago

Disneyland is a lot of fun. Disneyland Paris is the only Disney I have visited so far. I want to spend 2 weeks in Orlando and see Disney World and Universal Studios.

I am also still waiting for a good Disney Unicorn movie. Buttercup is probably the best Disney unicorn character at the moment.

toystory3.jpg

Buttercup and Trixie at the tea party in Toy Story 3

Sort:  

That’s awesome, did you meet any other fruits there? 2 weeks is a good amount of time for Orlando, there is so much to do. You will have an amazing time and be surrounded by all sorts of fruits. Well unicorns are all the rage right now so I think it’s only a matter of time before Disney make a unicorn movie and I’m predicting the stars name to be Sprinkles. Also I love that scene from Toy Story

That's nice. My family and I are planning to go to Orlando Disney world. We are so excited.

Aw that’s wonderful you will have a fabulous time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50