So...I climbed up a mountain and survived ⛰😱[Vlog]

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Steemians, This is a video I made for my hiking trip to mount Tibrogargan. You can read more on the post I did earlier. It was a very rewarding experience and I did survived *spoiler alert* hehe.🙈

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

🙋🏻Read about the hike: https://steemit.com/travel/@midnightviola/so-i-climbed-up-a-mountain-and-survived

Sort:  

Awww, that is a pretty sweet video! Following you for more adventures!

I really love how we steemanians get to travel the world just by staying at home and watching eachother's posts! I think you may enjoy my #BulgariaIsBeautiful series, in which I share my trips and the marvelous Bulgarian nature.

Thank you for your sweet comment!😊 I will follow you for more travel goodness.💓

Congratulations @midnightviola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00