Mapping of University of Nigeria Nsukka Campus

in #travel6 years ago

I concluded my tour to the University of Nigeria this time Nsukka campus
I couldn't around the entire School as hitches not limited to huge downpour, occasions and bad weather in entirety was a bottleneck

I was able to get photos of the most beautiful building in Nsukka Campus

It is the Pharmacy Faculty

IMG_20180831_121451.jpg

I love the building though but it is merely wide but not really fascination to the eyes as the most beautiful which it holds.
The School is archaic though plus inadequate Government support affects it

IMG_20180831_121459.jpg

The School is a great citadel of learning with so many great men and women as her product doing well for themselves and society in general

IMG_20180831_121532.jpg

Consistent rainfall and soil affects the road often but notwithstanding, the School has tried in that aspect in fact, Enugu State South Eastern Nigeria competes with Anambra in terms of road network.
I choose Enugu as the best road networked state in Southeast Nigeria.

IMG_20180831_121524.jpg

My tour isn't over yet...I hope to publish more pictures as I tour places in Nigeria

Sort:  

Everyone would love to post so beautifully. Thanks so much for posting so much.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69