Sort:  

Tats a nice place man, and great pics too! :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

It always amazes me how the trees grow on seemingly sharp and steep rock faces. Nice view of the "Big Four"

I was in a situation to investigate my cheating husband. Thanks to [email protected] that helped me hacked his whatsapp account and i was able to see he was truly cheating on me. The hacker really helped me. Are you looking for the best hacker in town , look no further and let [email protected] help you catch your cheating spouse red handed, He is the best and i recommend him to everyone.

Trees grow everywhere.

That's impressive, but although these waterfalls are frozen it's brave to enter them.

nice cool video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66