Natural Bridge in Banff National Park (Waterfall)

in #travel6 years ago


Another Banff adventure with @haileyscomet, @allisonfrija, and myself! Join us!

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website: http://theroadtocoexistence.com/ and join my doTERRA essential oils team: https://www.mydoterra.com/essentialoils4men/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nature is so beautiful and has really hidden secrets.... This natural bridge in Banff National Park looks so beautiful....

A few days ago i visit in this place.

That's a great pic of a fast flowing waterfall. Makes me want to get wet and escape the heat!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow really beautiful place seeing it's beauty I am really happy . waterfall sound is so loud and thanks for shooting that kind of video

Nice, Mickey. We are on our way to Banff right now. In about a week I start posting about western Canada as well. Hopefully you'll get inspired.

Posted using Partiko Android

Only two ways can be successful! One is to set a right goal, exactly what you want to do. And the second is to work towards that goal. -Mario Quao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67