The Famous Multnomah Falls in Oregon

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

@haileyscomet and I at this stunning waterfall in Oregon!

IMG_5573.jpg

IMG_5574.jpg

IMG_5580.jpg

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Looks beautiful I would love to visit Oregon.

Beautiful waterfall. Like a dreamland.

Beautiful Post

Beautiful pictures :)

I will never get tired of visiting Multnomah falls. I only wish the fire damage last summer hadn't been so devastating to the area. Those were some of the most beautiful acres on the planet before they burnt!

dear this girl make this waterfall beautyfull hahaha

Beautiful view beautiful baby 😘

I can't wait to go to Oregon. I flew over it on my way to Washington, but Oregon is definitely on my bucket list.

Nature is one beautiful things we are yet to understand, as human we are given the obligation of taking care of it. But most devastate, abuse and do somethings ill to the environment. Its quite a very beautiful #Photography work you have there.

Looks like it just right out of a movie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54