When You Visit The Philippines One Day

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

For over 12 years I call the Philippines my home and it really has it's perks to live in paradise where Earth reveals some of the most beautiful beaches and grows the most delicious fruits Earthlings have the pleasure to enjoy. It is really nice to live and work in a place where you are an one hour ride away from white sand beaches to relax after a long morning of work or go discover beautiful treasures under water. Come with me and discover some beautiful spots here in the Philippines.

Delicious goodies from paradise that mother Earth grows in the Philippines,

to enjoy during a boat trip to one of these beautiful islands, that the Philippines has so many.

Discover even more beautiful places and activities that you can enjoy while visiting the Philippines

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The Philippines is also a paradise for scuba divers to discover beautiful colorful landscapes under water with beautiful creatures dancing around you.

And should you end-up visiting Cebu just let me know and maybe if I am available we can meet and maybe share one of my home-cooked meals with mainly local veggies and fruits. I hope you like this little preview on the Philippines and take advantage of my offer to meet-up when you are in town.

I am also going to organize retreats for juice fasting in Cebu soon - so stay tuned because I will share it first here on Steemit!

Thank you for your up-votes and Steem On!

Sort:  

Wow. Not everyone can call such a paradise home. It's so nice to see that you appreciate the beauties around you. I would definitely want to visit Philippines one day!

Yes it is truly a beautiful place to live if you love nature, beaches and oceans. You should visit the Philippines @ssadis it is worth the trip ;-)

I love living in the Philippines, it is really beautiful @adrianmendoza

thank you @michelrnilles for loving my country.

Hi Michel, you are in Cebu? Would you like to join with me and a few others here https://discord.gg/feucZRj. We can brainstorm ways to get more Cebu residents on to steemit. Your pictures are top notch. Share more!

Thank you @surpassinggoogle glad you like what I do. What do you have in mind? I don't have Discord but you can connect with me on Skype ID michelnilles - look forward to hear from you

Okay will look for you. I believe you should get discord. It has the call feature and it is a chat place for steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23