You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost in Time Project - Part 3

in #travel6 years ago

As nice as the other parts! Thanks again. While looking at the pictures of that swiss little town made me think it would be cool to do a "then and now" kind of series. Redoing (parts of) the trip and making the same shots. That would also be a good excuse to travel :)

Sort:  

They are great aren't they! Aww I would so love to do that, I have had the same though! It would be a good excuse to travel your right, I really want to go to Switzerland now so you never know!

Do you think the slides came with enough information to find the shot locations? Could also start off with some google Streetview action :)

Some came with lots and some only vague, I managed to find some exact buildings so I think a large majority would be do able! Street view isn't a bad idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49