You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 24: Being close to the "Amazing Nature of Austria" for the one last time!

in #travel6 years ago

Oh I've always love reading your posts! More sharing on East Europe please.... I'll be going there end of the year! Will definitely pick up some tips from your blog ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for dropping by! Sure, I will keep articles coming up. May I ask which part you're specifically targetting? It's pretty vague as EE could be a little too wide for me to navigate ><

Will be heading to Prague, Munich, Innbruck, Salzburg, Vienna & Budapest! :D Doesn't matter which part you're going, I'll be reading your lovely posts anywayyy! Too many pretty pics <3

COOL!! Salzburg and Innsbruck were published. Munich is coming along the way soon. I'll be heading back to Munich & Finland for Christmas this end of the year too. See you maybe? :D

Ahh I see. I'll try to dig the Salzburg and Innsbruck posts then. Aww wish to meet you in person! But sadly I'm not going on Dec, I'm going on Oct. Its ok, i'll read your posts then. U have fun and keep writing awesome posts ya! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44