China closed the world’s highest and longest glass bridge after just 16 days

in #travel6 years ago

I know this glass bridge in China is very famous but do I have a courage to visit that place? I am scared of a heights and that bridge glass is very high I don't think I have a courage to try to walk on that glass bridge, looks scary. Even it is very well construct and strong I 'm still afraid cause my mind is too advance to think maybe the glass will break and all the people are gonna fall. Good for the people who already visit that place and experience how it feels to walk on that glass bridge. Hope if I had a chance to visit there maybe that time I already decided to have courage and face my fears.

Sort:  

I upvoted you I hope you will also upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30