The Art of Traveling

in #travel7 years ago

For short business trips I use my black weekender and my brown business bag, both from Le Tanneur.
To keep my shirts and trousers safe they are stored in a suite bag from Adolfo Dominguez.
Wallet from Bally.
I prefer light sunglasses which makes your opposite able to see you eyes, these are from Tom Ford with individual yellow glasses.

IMG_3806.JPG

Sort:  

I like how classic your traveling kit looks like. But I'm just wondering how heavy it is. Hope you have a good travel dear. :)

Thanks Darcy! It's classic but not heavy. And I love to travel with non plastic bags

Hi, friend
I love to post you this one, Gives me a lot of motivation.
Hopefully you always post news like this, and give benefits to everyone.
May God always bless you and your family. 😍

Hi, friend
I love to post you this one, Gives me a lot of motivation.
Hopefully you always post news like this, and give benefits to everyone.
May God always bless you and your family. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49