You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If the mountains are calling, you got to go! ⛰ 📸

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

@bibirider I know the feeling I live across the road from a beautiful forest and I work from home, so when I lok out my office window I always battle with the temptation to just go for an impromptu run with my dog #Georgethedognorman which I often succumb to anyway, lol

Sort:  

It sounds as if you live/work in a wonderful place. I work from home as well most of the time. Although we live in the city center. #Georgethedognorman is really cute, btw. He is a German Sheperd, right?

Yes he is, he is a different breed though, smaller breed, not 100% sure the exact details.

I got him from a friend of mine at 8 weeks old and he is now 8.5 years old believe it or not, he is getting on in years.

Not sure what I would do without my best buddy :-) love him to bits.
Have an awesome weekend.
Take care, chat soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47