Sort:  

Yah it is amazing!!
The only down side is buying the place and I hear the strata is around 20k/month!

Kinda Steep lol. I would love to cruise and dock for couple days in places all over the world though. Tight :)

I know thats exactly what I was thinking!!
It was really cool, basically a mobile hotel that stayed in a city for 3-4 days on average. Plus you got to keep your same hotel room in the next city so you didn't have to pack up all your stuff and move, it just moved with you!
The World has gone places that most people will never go.
They did the Northwestern Passage in the Arctic last year which is not a very well travelled route.
At the beginning of this year they went to East Antarctica and actually got off the ship and took zodiacs to shore (hardly anyone visits East Antarctica). Their expedition on shore included spending the day with the massive Emperor Penguins which would be so cool! They also did freezing cold ice dips where residence jumped off the back of the ship into the frigid Arctic waters.
When I was on board we rented an island for a day in the Maldives. We snorkelled with sea life and sailed catamarans by day and then had a huge island party with seafood buffet, drinks, fires and a band by night! It was amazing!
But yes the strata is a bit much for most of the population, it was likely a once in a lifetime trip for me!

that is absolutely amazing! I love it!

Looks like I have a lot more money to make lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64