You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #96 : The Grand Bazaar and Taksim Square!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I have a good suggestion to make.. Traveling every time is a good thing. But you should add more things to your travels. I think I'll make a post for you..

Sort:  

Travel experiences are unique to each person that undertakes them, this my viewpoint of how things went :)

Can you also visit those in need? Like the orphanage home. You can share some love. It will be a great thing to do @sweetsssj. Steemians will love to see it.

Nice

I disagree with you, this is a travel blog where she critiques and depicts the food, landmarks and atmospheres of the places she travels to and this is why people like this blog. Nothing else.

Amazing...amazingggg.... @sweetsssj we like your photo

Yes and you get many experiences if you travel much :-) ... Nice pictures! Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57