Back from the Seychelles

in #travel6 years ago

It's been a bit silent on my blog here. But this will change the next days again. The last two weeks I was on the Seychelles and I was busy taking photos and recording videos. I also managed to relax a bit ;-)

In this post I want to share a first teaser photo with you. Since I had my drone with me I managed to snap a few photos from above in addition to my normal landscape photos. This photo here shows one of the many beautiful beaches I visited in the last two weeks.

Secret Beach

It was a very small, secluded cove, which I visited a few times in the morning. I never encountered other people in the area. For me it felt like paradise and I can't wait to share the videos I recorded with you.

So stay tuned for more to come!

Michael Breitung Photography
Sort:  

welcome back !

Nice. Cant wait to see what you have taken!

Hello and congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge! What a great image. Kindly see if you can attend your winner announcement post to answer some congratulation notes for your increased engagement. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Australian Monday week #25 – winner announcement!

Glad you're back, we missed you! That does, indeed look like paradise! Can't wait to see more. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50