EPIC TRIP: Visiting Beijing with Friends (Feat. Tony G) | [Dtube]

in #travel6 years ago


It's China time! I Visit Beijing, China with my friend Danilo to see whats happening in the blockchain space there. I also challenged his friend poker star Tony G to an epic weight loss #lympochallenge ( bit.ly/2HDZqXf ) to shed 10% body weight.
Exclusive: Join the Lympo (LYM) Challenge with us at bit.ly/2HDZqXf (limited applications)
Disclosure: Cryptonews.com was nice enough to sponsor the flight and hotel.
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
I'm not a professional financial adviser and you should always do your own research. I may hold the cryptocurrencies talked about in the video.
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
I talk about:
#Bitcoin #Ethereum #Cryptocurrency #Crypto #Altcoins


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75