You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became a Full-Time Travel Vlogger in Under a Year

in #travel7 years ago

This is such a inspiring post! I would love to live the way you do, and I will do my best to be able to do so one day. I am starting with steemit, but I am thinking about creating a YouTube channel at some point. Right now I am doing an exchange in California and I am experiencing so much, but because of my busy school schedule I do not have the time I need to focus on blogging and creating videos. I am thinking about not returning to my summer job next year and instead focus on blogging daily.

Oh, and I had a look at the "Quit My Job To Travel The World" video and noticed that I stayed at the same hostel as you in Barcelona ^_^. I really enjoyed the video, and there is such a difference between that one and the more recent ones! You have come a really long way. I look forward to reading more tips from you and seeing more of your videos, you helped me realize that my dreams are achievable so thank you for that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50