You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 12 - Team Beck heads home to South Africa, and Kiligirl reveals a second alter ego

in #travel7 years ago

Yes, I remember that it took my friend something like 30 hours to get from South Africa to Finland. I think it is a bit silly to charge extra for window seats, but maybe that is how some airlines can keep there flight tickets more affordable. I guess it is a good thing in that case. I have to remember taking a day flight and a window seat when I fly to Africa for the first time! I would not want to miss that scenery :)

Sort:  

Don't worry, they don't charge extra for window seats - I think they're happy to get people coming on these routes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46