You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11, Part 1 - Team Beck hits the Rijksmuseum and other stunning Amsterdam attractions

in #travel7 years ago

Looks like a great day, or beginning of the day at least! Really good post once again, I love all the pictures 😊 I remember taking pictures in those huge letters outside of the Rijksmuseum. I did not visit the museum though, I guess I was not as appreciating of art history when I was 14 as I am today. I went to Madame Tussauds and Anne Fransks museum instead, and shopping...

Strange to think that the prince and the princess married when they where only 13 and 9, they where so young! The library looks incredible, all the details in the floor and the windows are amazing! It seems like I missed out on a lot on my first times in Amsterdam so I will definitely have to go back there. 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52