You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel destination For 2018/2019! 💃🏻#wanderlust

in #travel6 years ago

I have had the good fortune to visit 35 countries so far. On my list are all od the Pacific Rim Countries. From my past destinations, I love Iceland, anywhere in South America. For a beach type vacation I recommend Bermuda even over Hawaii.
Looks like you have some great plans! Have fun!

Sort:  

Wow! So jealous of your travel, you must have so many stories to tell, will follow you!
I prefer hot holidays but Iceland is on my list for sure. Where are you going next? 😀

I think Japan in July or Guam. Thank you for the follow. You can go to Iceland during the warm season 70 degrees Fahrenheit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68