You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canadian Rockies: Spirit Island, Maligne Canyon and the Grizzly bear encounter, Jasper National Park Day 4-25+ pictures

in #travel6 years ago

I wish I had a more powerful upvote but I did give 100%. Such a great post, great read and super photos. Gotta love the Canadian Rockies. One thing, I would figure out a way for a camp fire. Been roughing it camping many times. It takes perseverance or with me, stubbornness, I would have a 🔥 Fire.
Super post!
Thanks!

Sort:  

Lol we tried to be stubborn the first night and the rain put it out, in the end nature always wins haha. We had one on the last night too when the rain decided to go away I stayed up until the logs were nothing but dust, enjoyed it while it lasted. Your 100% upvote and the time you took to read and comment is a great reward enough for me !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44