The reason I came to Guyana. The largest single drop fall in the world by volume of water flowing over. you can love it.

in #travel7 years ago

Vhwzr4fv3xpxc5wkr68ITs70BzAN6sUbOVnK-6KWOVg.jpg

It was challenging for sure. Tours cancelled due to lack of people left me stranded in Georgetown more than I’d like. Felt very unsafe at night in Georgetown. I loved being able to get to this waterfall though, made my time there worth it. I have been going to central and South America over segments. This segment I went to Guyana, Suriname, and French Guyana.... so the Guianas. I really really liked Suriname. Definitely recommend making a stop in Guyana to check out Georgetown and the falls. It’s a good idea to be a bit more daring as a traveler there in the sense where my thick skin and comfort in sketchy situations was tested more times than I anticipated. Let me know if you have any other questions at al

Sort:  

Hey beautiful place ...I Love travelling as well .
I would like to invite you to follow me so that we can stay updated with each others post

Congratulations @mhdarif, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57