When/If this post reaches 5000$ i will...

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

...copy paste all comments from THE post into random.org and pick 3 winners who will get 2 free weeks each in my apartment on Croatian island Rab in September and October this year.

I will record my screen while doing it to make it more authentic, other than that it must be faith and trust!
Also i won't pay for the trip to here (i ain't that rich hehe), so if you have no money to get to Croatia it would be cool if you can write it in the comment to get auto disqualify so that people who can and want have better chances of winning.

Apartment is around 400 meters from the sea, 3-4 minute ride to the main city Rab

...and 30 second ride to the grocery center called Tommy.

It's 8 min. ride to this bay

It's 15 min. ride to Pudarica beach (my fav)

It's 45 min. ride to Paradise beach in Lopar

Apartment is small, around 30 square meters and there is a small keeping room in the basement of the building.
Apartment pictures: http://imgur.com/a/MWAgs - Unfortunetly pics are done when there was no fine weather, i'll do better ones when i get there in 2-3 weeks and update here.

Currently i'm building a terrace right bellow the balcony from which you can get to the terrace via new stairs that are also being built as i write this. Terrace will have around 20 square meters and a pathway to the pool.

So i hope i get some cash on this posts and i hope 3 Steemers will enjoy stay on Rab in my apartment for free! :)))
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE, HAPPY BLOGGING, UPVOTING and COMMENTING!

Sort:  

I have 0 steem so far, but if this blog post succeeds i will plan something cool like this little girl :)))

I am the first :) Good luck everyone!

sign me up man, I will hold you too this if I win :P

and one downvote killed our game, this sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48