Exciting Update: Fear Is Not Real .... Well Kinda

in #travel6 years ago

Sitting in Port Angeles, sipping a hot espresso, I have everything that I want and need ...

Yet this serenity was not as available to me yesterday when I checked my bank balance ... $2.43 available.

OH SHIITTTTT

Kind of sums up how I felt upon realizing my perceived impending financial doom.

But,

alas the Universe is a kind mistress and she has lifted me to safety once again.

Shortly after regaining my composure I asked the host I was staying with if he needed any carpentry help.

He promptly said yes!!

He actually owns a handful of houses in Port Angeles and has used some of them to create this little hostel oasis that I am currently typing from.

He has chosen to convert various structures into Tiny Homes to have more rooms and his next project is converting an old boat into a glorious new home.

He needs some help with the modification, and I, am able to provide that help!!

I perceived a threat. I experienced what I determined as lack. I chose to disregard that fear and push forward with confidence ...

AND

my trust and courage was rewarded.
IMG_20180720_074325465_HDR.jpg



The universe wants us to succeed.

It wants people to grow, to shout with joy, to cry tears of passion.

It's currency is experience and we are the generators of that.

When we chose in confidence and in love what it is that we want out of life, the universe joyfully molds its self to accommodate our waishes.

Sort:  

very well friend ! we have to face the fear ! go forward and fight every day to improve at all angles!

FABULOUS manifesting, Creator @metama!

I perceived a threat. I experienced what I determined as lack. I chose to disregard that fear and push forward with confidence ...

Absolutely fabulous. Perception/awareness is everything. Inspired action based on clear inner choice always creates results. Surprising sometimes, often miraculous but always results.

Thanks for taking the time to share so as to inspire and support the choosing and manifesting of others on Earth.

PS Resteemed, FB/tweeted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66