Extreme situation Main thing is to defeat panic!

in #travel5 years ago

Being in an extreme situation, very often people psychologically can not tune in to salvation and are lost under the influence of panic, even despite the knowledge and skills. How should a person behave, lost in the woods or in a difficult situation ? The rules of survival are quite simple.
ОПАСНОЕ БОЛОТО1.jpg
Once I got into a similar situation, I was stuck in my jeep in the middle of the field . The nearest town is 20 km away .
The battery on my cell phone is dead . help was nowhere to be found .

ОПАСНОЕ БОЛОТО2.jpg
To come out the winner in such a situation, there should be several Components: the ability to take decisive actions, the ability to be self-sufficient in communication, to have physical endurance, to have knowledge about the nature of the location, to be able to use for themselves the "gifts of nature" of the environment.
I'm not discouraged not panicked and decided to get out of this situation . For four hours I dug my car out of the mud. I knew I could only count on my own strength. And I got out, I won !

The main thing is to defeat the panic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69