Who I am and why WE should be friends!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hey you beautiful Steemit members! Creators, Free-thinkers and artists!

I am extremely excited and happy to join this awesome platform and to be a part of this now. I feel like I haven´t understood how all this works yet, but I have high hopes on learning by doing and that y´all will teach me - yeah, share your wisdom with me!

I am the daughter of two beautiful, open-minded humans who have their roots in very different places: a spanish mum and an indonesian dad ! (Another day I will tell you how come I live in Germany)

Learning languages has never been a big deal for me, so I decided to write most of my blog Posts in english, so more People can enjoy what I´m sharing. (Actually I wondered if my english would be good enough but read some pretty shitty english texts written by germans which gave me courage to try.)

Frankreich.JPG

This is a pic a friend of mine took of me while we hung out, road tripping down the west coast in the south of France..! Since I visited my father in South-East-Asia where he lives and works, I am in love with Indonesia, but still: I think nothing can beat Europe in Terms of being able to travel from one country to another so easily. Everything´s so Close and still so diverse. (I´m looking forward to be able to use steemit for sharing some of my beautiful travels with you!)

Yaaa, beautiful sunsets and cheesy pics, I love that shit! Here you can see me with a good friend. :)

sonnenuntergang.PNG

I am still going to school, which is really not as bad as some people may think: actually I love learning stuff and I´m grateful for living in a country where people get free education! School is the place where I discovered my love for writing, which has become like therapy for me. It started with short stories, Poems or just diary entries of 10-year-old-me and ended... well, here, somehow for the moment!

But - of Course - I am already looking Forward to my graduation and the freedom to travel wherever I always wanted to go. Go and see everything that this big world can offer me. Also I feel this Wanderlust very much, that everybody who has a parent on the other side of the world might have experienced.

Hope you´ll all hold on to that time and you experience those amazing times coming with me!

Cheers!

Inés (emphasis on the E)

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and me followed u :L plz follow me back

Thank you so much! I´ll have a look :)

nice post ,upvoted..

Ayy, thank you very much! I appreciate it, Keep rolling :)

Hi @messymist ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hey, thx! :)

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hey indonesian steemer! Thanks for your words, we´ll see what happens!! Have a great day :)

Welcome to Steemit and keep on trip'n...road trip'n of course :)
I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it please.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Cool! I´ll have a look and thanks for your comment :) that means a lot. We´ll see how it works!!

Much appreciated!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Hey, hey! Thank you very much, I wish you the same :P

Welcome! Your English isn't that poor :)

Hola @messymist, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6690 1775 8440 3494
8525 3913 4367 5970
6737 3906 4857 4369
5184 6038 6573 6833

Congratulations @messymist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @messymist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23