You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #57 : Koh Samui - The island where fantasy meets reality under eternal sunshine.

in #travel7 years ago

I was there three months ago, after when i came there from bangkok, phuket, phi phi islands and krabi, koh samui was best of them. So instead my plan to stay for 6days, i stayed for 17days. Next february im going to skip everything and go for month straight to koh samui for month.

I liked night life,'like ark bar, green mango and other and afterpartys in villa, travel arround, or spend at the beach.

Ehhh, your post reminded my what a days i had...
I want go back!

Sort:  

Aww, you sound like you had one terrific trip. That's such a good amount of time to stay there.. I'm quite envious! I might have to do the same on my next trip! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87