You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Can I Make a Living on the Road?

in #travel6 years ago

Yeah, but how to make it if you are completely newbie? I myself just started couple of weeks ago, post only rich, original content and...nothing happens (except 1-3 votes worth of pennies).

Need your advice: how to crush it on Steemit?

Thx!
Adrian

Sort:  

Just keep on keeping on. It isn't going to happen today or tomorrow, but it's there. Really.

When you are brand new I think the very best thing you can do is write good comments and get your self known. But it looks like you might already know that.

Thank you man! Upvoted, because your advice is not one of those stereotypes I see all over the place!...

Cheers,
Adrian
a0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43