Sort:  

Historical building @meliodas. Very nice and beutiful place to visit. You deserve for getting Upvote from me. Almost perfect with fit angle, color, and editing on this. I believe that you will post many beutiful picture in the post. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me.

Two thumbs up for u. Hey @meliodas give one Upvote on this. Color is fine, fit angle and enough lighting on photos. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting your visit on my wall. I have some interesting post on my wall. Right now i m following the photo contest. Need your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74