You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking in Mangrove Forest Kuala Langsa

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful photos. It looks like an interesting place to visit. I didn't know that crabs make noise when they walk! Congrats on being an sbi winner in my contest today!

Sort:  

:D wow thank you @melinda010100 iam very happy to hear that i m one of the winners of your contest! :D yes it was a really nice place, and crabs are awesome, also tasty!

The crabs I know come from the freezer section at my grocery store! 😉

Hehehe so there's no the sounds of the crabs. I am thinking about making another post about them later, about mr crab here and will let you know once i posted :D

I would love that. The nearest salt water is approximately 1500 kilometers from here.

Thats quite far away :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81