Sort:  

You remind me so much of Denisse, I think her best therapy is to be on Steem

I think we both love the people that we have made friends with here. And we both have faith that Steem and some of the other Tokens we are collecting will be a fantastic investment in the future!

That's true. Both love their friends here, and I hope and wish that the price of steem goes up. That would help Denisse so much with all her plans. I wish I could help her more. But for me it is not so easy here!

Did you find another job? Steem will go up. Imagine how great it would be if 3 Steem is worth the same as 3 Bitcoin is today!

Not yet. And that makes me very worried, I am so grateful not to be alone here. That would be bad. Can you imagine that happening? It would be wonderful, I will listen to Denisse and try to be more active here. She has always had so much faith in this platform.. If the steem reached that price I think Denisse's dream of moving to Spain would come true

It may take a few years. Steem is very young- 4 years- compared to Bitcoin - 10 years- but Steem has so much potential.
Good luck in the job search!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69