Take A Step Into My World - A Cruise Along The Yarra

in #travel7 years ago

On Saturday night it was my works annual dinner. This year they decided to have it on a boat, at first we were all a bit unsure about how we'd all fit (There were 82 of us). But, we all fit comfortably and what a night we had! Drinks, food, karaoke and good company, it was great. It was a 4 hour journey up and down the Yarra River situated in the heart of Melbourne.
thumbnail_IMG_2801.jpg
I only managed to take one picture as the rest of the night I was too busy! If you're planning on coming to Melbourne I'd definitely recommend taking a trip down the river (at night!). It was really breathtaking.

I apologise for doing super short posts lately - life is getting in the way! Comment any topics that you'd like me to talk about :)

Until next time,

Meliss

Sort:  

Looks very beautiful at night :) That sounds like a great idea for a company dinner, instead of a boring conference hall or something! Glad that you had a fun time. I would love to see Australia someday. Thanks @mel1ss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44