National Parks in West America, A must-see in a lifetime

in #travel6 years ago

I had the amazing chance to travel to 4 of the most wonderful states in the USA: California, Arizona,Utah and Nevada. Here is a part of my favourite pictures/ landscapes.

I will post probably 2 articles about that trip and here is the first part.

The West part of USA has some of the greatest and most breathtaking landscapes in the world. I went there 2 years ago and this is in my TOP 3 favourite trips in my life. A road trip through these States is really recommended if you want to be amazed and feel the power of the nature.

Firstly, here is the wonderful Grand Canyon in the Arizona. It is probably the most famous Canyon in the world and it deserves it. This picture is the most inspiring one I've taken in my life. What I loved about that Canyon is the immensity of it. No matter where you look, there is the Canyon and everything in it is beautiful.

IMG_0604.JPG

In another style, there is the Yosemite National Park (California). It is way more green and has a lot of Vegetation. The way you look at it is different too and there are a lot of hiking spots. Amazing views and picture spots are waiting for you if you're willing to take a walk.

IMG_0703.JPG

The third and last picture for today was taken in the Bryce Canyon (Utah). It is, once again, a totally different style. A mix of red and green, way smaller than the Grand Canyon, it has more shapes and looks more "savage". It is a really interesting Canyon to visit or to take a look at if you're planning a road trip there.

IMG_0216 2.jpg

I hope you enjoy my pictures and my "advices". Comment below for any more advices or picture. I'm planning to do a part 2 because of the amount of places I've visited there. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47