You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: delete

in #travel6 years ago

You have flagged my comment without reason. Note that I have not flagged you yet even though you have repeatedly plagiarized content and thus violated the Steemit community rules.

  • Please remove your flag from my comment, or I will flag this post as “spam”.

If you continue to flag without reason, I will bring this issue to the steemcleaners admins as “revenge-flagging”.

Sort:  

@megalosaurus I removed flag check it

Thank you. If you have any issues or questions regarding my comments, please just ask. I’m very open to discussions.

However, you still have not flagged your post as I advised you, and I would really like to know why you didn’t. It’s unfair to make money with an “empty” post, even if it’s just $0.11.

It makes you look very dishonest since you are stealing money off the Steemit rewards pool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56