Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day 4

in #travel6 years ago

 Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge Day Four

This is fourth picture for Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge. I have been nominated by @senorcoconut

 The Rules For This Challenge:   

  • Take 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life,
  • Present one image every day for seven days,
  • No people,
  • No explanation,
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

For a nomination: @mrakeshrex, because I'd like to see some black and white pictures from him! I believe he will like this challenge :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for nominating me my brother . Challenge accepted . @meertcevik

have fun man! :)

Wow stunning.

Thank you so much! :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.71 % from @appreciator thanks to: @meertcevik.

Nice bridge! Beautiful at night for sure man.

it was really nice night when I took the picture! :)

Yea cool, it looked like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67