🌍 ✈️ Freedom by choice #4: Pic(s) of the day - Life is better with a cocktail

in #travel7 years ago

Hey guys 

Here is what I am reeeeaalllly in a mood for today! 

I took this picture while traveling in Indonesia on an island called Nusa Lembongan!

What made this place so special was the fact that it was super well hidden at the very end of the island. I was with 2 friends of mine at the time and we were amazed to find this little corner of paradise untouched by mass tourism.

The owner was a really funny and cool Australian dude (whose name I have forgotten though) who decided to retire in Indonesia. 

We had the time of our lives there! Honestly, look at this place!!

How many of you guys would like to join me for a chilling afternoon there (with cocktails obviously?)

I have been running left and right today and right now, this is the place where I want to be at.

What kind of cocktail would you drink there if you could only pick one? 

Just let me know in the comments 


Freedom is YOUR choice! Choose wisely...

Martin Be Travel

Sort:  

Awesome! I could totally picture myself there! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36