Freedom by choice #1: Exactly How To Change Your Life Forever?

in #travel7 years ago

==============================================

LESSON OF THE DAY: LOOK FOR MY POSTS IN YOUR FEED

==============================================

Welcome To Your New Life!


Welcome to My tribe and my world. (Your world now) 


I am really glad you are here!


Together we are going to change the world! 


This sounds ambitious I know but it's the truth.


We are going to start by changing yours.


Then, in turn, YOU will change other people's world. 


I remember my very first days in Internet Marketing...

oh boy this seems like a million years ago.


I was inexperienced but eager to learn.


The next step for me was writing traveling around the globe

starting a few online businesses and write some books.


But you know what? It all started with one guy determined to change

his life and ready to dedicate the time necessary. 


It's really not rocket science, anybody can do it. 

You just need someone to show you that's it's possible


Either way, let me tell you something: 


This is the best and most truthful blog you will ever find 

on the internet (ok, one of the best...)


Together, we are going to REFRAME YOUR REALITY. 


It will give you new perspective and insight.


It will change your perception of marketing, and your approach

to building a business you love and that brings you more than

enough money to do everything you want. 


But more importantly, it will change the way you interact with

your prospects, subscribers and clients.


AFTER THIS TRAINING: You get to make FAR MORE MONEY FOR LIFE.


I'm not talking about quick deals or one time purchases. 


I am talking about lifetime customers and lifetime passive income in your

pocket EACH MONTH for the rest of your life.

I know you are pumped up by now! 


There is one condition, though.


You need to pay attention and read the material.


The main actor of your success story is...YOU!


If want to get these results: 


=======================================

TREAT THESE BLOG POSTS  LIKE ABSOLUTE GOLD

=======================================


I will ALWAYS treat you like gold guys.


In return I will need something from you: YOUR ATTENTION.


What do I mean by your attention? 


You get a lot of emails, facebook notifications, whatsapp messages every day,

I know that sucks. 


All these notifications and interruptions are taking your attention away from

stuff that truly matters and reduces your productivity (as well as your changes

to become really successful) 


Thankfully, you are not going to get this nonsense from me guys! 


I will tell you all about my best tips, business cases, recommendations, templates

and links. 


When you see a new blog post from me: I need you to read it! 


I will make sure to keep them entertaining and go straight to the point. 


If I am recommending a product, you DON'T have to buy it unless

it really serves YOUR purpose.


As a matter of fact, I will do my best to present you nothing but free stuff.


My goal is to help you understand the mechanics and help you find the best and

most affordable options to achieve your goals.


So, when I publish a new blog post:  I just need you to take 5 minutes to read it. 

Just have a look at it and try to understand the mechanics. 


The most important thing for me is that the information sinks in and that

you can make it your own and adapt it to what YOU want to do.


My goal is to bring you value and reward you for putting your trust in me

and following me.  


But in order to deliver this massive value, I need you to play your part. 

This is a two way street guys.


I will publish a new post every day from Monday to Friday, containing a lesson.


On Saturdays, you will get a weekly recap of what we covered that week.


That will help you remember what was covered during that week.


Finally on Sundays, you will have a chance to ask me questions and

send me some feedback in the weekly ask Martin post. 


The "ask Martin post" helps me HELP YOU by giving you what YOU NEED.


Again I will keep the content very easy to read, understand and digest.

It will take you a couple of minutes to go through but can bring you thousands of dollars.


I'd say that this is time well spent don’t you think? 


A very small commitment on your behalf.


My commitment is to do the heavy lifting for you

by researching and testing stuff for you.


I won’t let you down so stick with me and honor your part of the deal.


It's worth it trust me! Do we have a Deal?

 

Oh, I forgot...


If you like my posts, then don't hesitate to share it with others.


If there is a link or a task inside the post, click on it and perform

the task. You will learn a lot more by actually doing things than

just studying the theory. 


This is very important guys. 


If you want to get results, and transform your life take 5 minutes out 

of your day to check my posts and read them.

 

It's FREE.


It's FAST.


It's SIMPLE.

 

And IT WORKS!

Our journey together starts tomorrow with the first blog post. I know

you will love it! 


I'll see you then 


Don't Work Harder, Just Be Smarter


Martin "Valuable" Be travel


PS: Look at this video of my guru Seth Godin

talking about what he refers to as

"A Purple Cow"


Pay close attention to what he says, and think about it. 


I will tell you later why this concept is key for your "Dream Life".


Very short video(3m:47s)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V82OwyF_vBg


If you understand this concept, then you 

WILL MAKE IT BIG! GUARANTEED.


I'll come back to this later.

Sort:  

thanks a lot I really appreciate you taking the time to read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37