🌍 ✈️ A Serial Traveler & Entrepreneur: Hello Steemers Around The Globe ☀️

in #travel7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers,
 
I'm soooo excited because I know I MADE THE  RIGHT CHOICE by joining this awesome community.
I jumped up and down when I saw an email this morning telling me that my account had been approved! I don't know what it is about this platform but it really got to me.

I am usually not much of a blogger to be honest. On the contrary I am very low key and hardly ever share my experiences with other people. BUT after stumbling on post on Steem, I ended up spending hours and hours on the site and eventually went to bed at 4 am yesterday...

It was then and there that I decided to start a blog and share everything I have been doing behind close doors for the last couple of years, with you guys. 😊

Oh, I almost forgot... By the way, my name is Martin guys. I am french but have been touring the world for the last 4 years while working online.

Before asking You to tell me your stories, I thought it would be rude not to tell you more  about me (will keep it short)  
Not so long ago, I was living what you would refer to as an "ordinary life": 

I didn’t have any marketing qualifications or experience and had to  learn everything from complete scratch. It wasn’t easy and didn’t  happen overnight but it’s been a fun ride.
 

Today I am doing more than ok and travel all year thanks to my  online business. All that while making a very good living from MY LAPTOP. 

One day I met a person who showed me that this life was POSSIBLE and that I had to follow my dreams. I want to do the same for you and hopefully help some of you guys to realize that this is not out of their league.

I want you to know that in each and every post I will be truthful and honest with you:

First of all, I didn’t CREATE all the techniques or concepts I am going to write or record videos about. It is very important for me that you know this.

I created some and learned others from other people.  I won't lie to your face and tell you that I invented everything in marketing.

However, I am not going to write about ANY strategy or tactic that I haven’t tested!  

This is why I know that they work, regardless if I invented them or not.

Here is the type of content that I am going to put on my blog (not set in stone and can evolve over time)

- Written blog posts:  just like the one you are reading right now
- Video posts: Where I will break down crucial concepts that helped me get to this stage
- Inspirational quotes: You have to keep your spirits up right? These are perfect to get you pumped in the morning
- Travel photos: What good are travel photos if you can't share them with the rest of the world?

Who am I - as a person?

I truly believe in well balanced distribution of wealth:

I don’t like unfair treatments or exploiting people. You will see in some of my posts that fair revenue share will ALWAYS be more profitable for you in the long run.

Someone once inspired me to become who I am today and I want to keep the tradition alive.

I hate common belief and like to do things differently. If everybody zigs, I zag 99% of the time you get better results because you stand out from the herd.

I stand for what I believe in and stay true to myself. Some people will love me for this, others will hate me.

But if you follow me I will fight for you and we are going to have a ton of fun.

Why is my marketing different from the gurus?  

1. I deal with people and not numbers: Hopefully you will notice it soon enough in my posts.     
Dealing with people is the best way to create a long lasting relationship and succeed online.

2. I will always give you realistic goals and expectations: too many people out there promise you unattainable goals. Your perspective about what is marketing will radically change by sticking with me. That was me in a few words.

I am not only about business but also about spirituality and the meaning of life. There is so much to life than just money.

This was a heartfelt post and I am really eager to start connecting with you guys and get to know you.

Now that you know a bit more about me (and the party just started) I would be delighted if you could leave me a comment and tell me a bit about you.

Where are you from? What are your aspirations in life? What do you love so much about Steem

I'm looking forward to hearing from you guys 

You have a great day!

Martin

P.S: Freedom is a matter of choice...

Sort:  

Congratulations @mebongue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36