Stunning Modern Architecture in Copenhagen!

in #travel7 years ago

Summer certainly suits Denmark - with all this blue, the sea, the sky, and so many amazing new modern buildings, it looks pretty great, at least the few days it lasts every year ;)
I hope you're enjoying your summer wherever you are, but enjoy a bit of Danish summer here as well!
Oh, and don't forget to smile!

Sort:  

Copenhagen looks splendid in your pictures!

Multumesc!!! Poze sunt ok dar Copenhaga e....super tareeeeee !!!!! :D

Haha! Bravo @meanmommy33 si tu esti foarte tare!

haha :D mersi :D incerc, incerc ;) eh eh, dar si tu draga mea :)

Wow, I remember this waterfront on the 2th pic from the bottom! Walked there when visiting Copenhagen last Spring. Thanks for sharing!

You're welcome @busser, glad you liked the pictures and also that you have actually visited Copenhagen, it's an amazing place! Thank you :)

I miss all those canals. Have you learned Danish since moving to Copenhagen?

It sure has a lot of water this city... maybe that's why I love it so much, being Greek and all ;) I can communicate but I'm not fluent quite yet :/

Got ya, also since everyone speaks English there's not that urgency

Unfortunately maybe not for everyday life (even though it does make things much easier) but for jobs (besides IT and engineers) is quite crucial... :/

I like toast 🍞

so beautiful hat, love it. @meanmommy33

The hat you're mentioning @doanthuy kind of confuses me...but I'm glad you -probably- liked my pictures ;)

Yeah, he probably just mistake eight photo with the photo of hat ;)
Are you from Copenhagen? I would like to ask if visit this city in February - March is good idea or better summer.

come on...really?! haha!!! It's a building anyway ;)
Actually it might be better than 'summer' -or whatever we can call it... Because we're talking of just a few days of good weather basically. Feb-Mar is less rainy -there might be some snow, but just a little bit most of the times. So if you plan to come, and this is when you actually can, go for it! Copenhagen is awesome in any season! And to answer you're question, originally I'm from Greece, but I've lived in Paris, Rome and now Copenhagen ;) So no, I'm not a Dane, but I do live here now :)

Really? ;) Really, i think that he didn't even spend 2 minutes of his life to watch all of those photos (his loos, because they are really good).

I would like exactly to choose a time when it will be not rain. Snow is fine, better than rain. Wow, that's impressive! You have lived in the most famous cities of Europe! Are you moving from city to city for work or you are just a free spirit (like stated in your profile description) which can't stand too long in one place? :)

Haha thank you :D hahaha I'm actually laughing out loud :D
Yep, you can avoid rain in the winter - as paradoxical as it sounds ;)
The official reason is work (or trying to find one), the real one if the one you very smartly guessed ;)
You have a great gallery so far so I followed you :D And super thanks for the resteem! So you live in Germany but you're also a traveler like me :D But originally from Croatia -or did I get it wrong? I want to visit Split for a gazillion years now!!!

Good luck with finding job! :)

Thanks! I'm living in Germany but I'm from Poland. Croatia is my favorite summer country, I have spent there already few vacations. I was in Split this year. The old city is really pretty, but the main city beach was overcrowded and dirty. So it is good place to spend 1-2 days.

Thank you, fingers crossed ;) And thanks for the Croatian tips :D

An exciting trip to watch, keep exploring share other places of interest, in waiting for the next posting @meanmommy33

Thank you! Will do and always share them with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65