You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL BLOG | #1 Discovering the True Beauty of “The Queen City of the South”

in #travel7 years ago

@yushaina, the more I know you and read your posts the more I confirm you're amazing blogger!
Awesome, original content! I love it! This post -and most of your posts anyway! Good things are coming your way on Steemit for you - I guarantee it. I'll put to you to more teams 'cause you deserve it 100%!
Now, take my 100% and my resteem!
Cebu seems lovely !!! :*

Sort:  

Awwwww, that's so sweet of you to say @meanmommy33! Your words really made me happy :)) I'd continue writing posts like these so I can make you and #steemsugars proud. Thank you very much! Yes, it's totally lovely! You should consider visiting me here someday. 😁❤

And I'm not kidding - I got your back... I'll text you for more ;)
And yes!!! I should get my other filippino love @immarojas and come to see you !!! [ehem, or in New York when you go visit your mom hehehehe!!!!!]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37