Sort:  

MY pleasure the problem in NY is there is so much t see its hard to know what to do

Indeed, and I usually move around with locals or as a local so I don't only see the 'must sees' so yeah, way too much to see! I <3 nyc :)

It is such an amazing city I love walking around getting photos of the city but am glad to get on the train out of there myself at the end of my work day I am a country boy at heart

Aaaah I see.... I'm a city girl so I would stay put haha!
I do love trains though, and the thought of escaping my world ;)

See I grew up Down Under in NZ, I think more people commute into NYC every day than live in NZ so hence I am a country boy at heart LOL

hehe makes perfect sense then yeah 'down under' haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50