You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling cities of Ukraine - Kharkov, the first capital. Part 1.

in #travel7 years ago

I loved it! I wanna visit Ukraine for a long time now and always something happens and I don't - but now I have an extra reason to! Excellent architecture (I'm an architectural photographer) and great colors! Show us more!! :)

Sort:  

I see that people like it and I'm happy. I will shoot and write more. Thank you ha response.

I will photograph and spread out different cities of Ukraine. I want everyone to know about us from the good side.

Hmmm...why do you say that? I only know Ukraine from the good side and I've lived in Athens, Paris, Rome and Copenhagen - never heard anything bad! :D But yeah, waiting for more city photos - give me reasons to go sooner!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56