You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daewung-jeon Hall in Beopjoo-sa Temple, One of The Best 3 Buddhist Halls in Korea

in #travel6 years ago

It's a tremendous travel photography that awakens the mind and gives its own pair.
Looks like your pictures, if I fill up there, I can make my mind more attractive. Sir, thank you so much for sharing so much beautiful photography among us.
I really value every photograph of yours that is really so beautiful photography that makes your knowledge even more rich.
And I can also say that a great place in Korea where there is a great place to travel.
I have seen many of your pictures before that which actually hide a lot of things that can lead the moon to the human mind and motivate you to take it there. So I can say Sir, thank you so much for sharing your photography and the charming ideas of your mind among us. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67