My trip to japan

in #travel2 years ago

Hello, my name is Louis, and I am delighted to share with you my travel experience to Japan, specifically to Kyoto. As a young 24-year-old Frenchman, I love to travel and explore new cultures. For a long time, I had a dream of visiting Japan, and I finally decided to make this dream a reality by choosing Kyoto as my destination.

I was enchanted by the richness of Japanese culture that I discovered during my stay in Kyoto. I loved the Asian specialties, which introduced me to new tastes and flavors.

image.png

image.png

The temples in Kyoto are beautiful, and I was amazed by their architecture and serenity.The animals in the temples are just magnificent, I loved their company.

image.png

But what impressed me the most was the kindness and warm welcome of the local people. I stayed in Kyoto for three weeks and had the opportunity to explore beautiful landscapes that left me with unforgettable memories.

image.png

Kyoto is an iconic city in Japan, known for its cultural richness and historical heritage. The city is full of temples, gardens, and museums that showcase the Japanese way of life. Kyoto is also famous for its cuisine, which combines tradition and modernity. The city is the birthplace of Japanese culture, where tradition is carefully preserved while adapting to the changes of modern society.

Thank you for the warm welcome! I will definitely come back :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64